Johnny Was | Local Now
My City
Johnny Was
Johnny Was

Johnny Was

R20061h 32m
A thriller in the vein of "Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels" and "The Long Good Friday, " "Johnny Was" follows former Irish thug Johnny Doyle as he navigates questions of race and morality in an attempt to avoid all-out war with West Indian Yardies in a Brixton safehouse.

More Like This

Blackout
Inside Out
Blast
Magic Boys
Decommissioned
Jewel
Checkmate