My City
Green Day: The Singles
Green Day: The Singles

Green Day: The Singles

The Singles traces the thread that runs through their EPs, from Sweet Children to Wake Me Up… Every single is analyzed in intimate detail by a leading team of critics and working musicians. Band insiders, including the founder of Lookout! Records Larry Livermore, give first hand accounts of the creative forces behind Billie Joe and the boys.

More Like This

Aerosmith: Live On Air
What is Classic Rock?
Coldplay: Phenomenon
Patti Smith: Live at Montreux
Atomic Rooster: The Ultimate Anthology
Sound City
Bad Company: Total Rock Review